Friends Life t20 2011 Quarter Finals, Semis Schedule, Live ...

Friends Life t20 2011 Quarter Finals, Semis Schedule, Live Score

Tags: Friends Life T20 2011, Friends Life t20 2011 quarter-finals

Published on: Jul 17, 2011

Friends Life t20 2011 Quarter Finals, Semi Final and Finals Schedule, FIxtures and Live Score.

Friends Life t20 2011 Quarter Finals, Semi Final and Finals Schedule, Fixtures and Live Score.

Friends Life T20 for the season 2011 is on its final stage with quarter finals line up been confirmed:

Date and Time Match name and Teams Result
Sat Aug 6Quarter-Final - Hampshire vs Durham
Venue TBC
Sat Aug 6Quarter-Final - Leicestershire vs Kent
Venue TBC
Sun Aug 7Quarter-Final - Nottinghamsgire vs Somerset
Venue TBC
Mon Aug 8Quarter-Final - Sussex vs Lancashire
Venue TBC
Sat Aug 27
10:30 GMT | 11:30 local
16:00 IST
Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Aug 27
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
19:30 IST
Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Aug 27
18:25 GMT | 19:25 local
23:55 IST
Final - TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Related News