Latest Cricket News Updates https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from 2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Wed 28 Oct 2020 Uva Next clinches SLPL 2012 after a rain-curtailed final https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/ZgYwNT9Vyb_drh-sevawcirc/uva-next-clinches-slpl-2012-after-a-rain-curtailed-final.html Uva Next led by Thilina Kandamby lifted the inaugural Sri Lanka Premier League after defeating Nagenahira Nagas in a rain-affected final at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo late night. SLPL 1st Semi Final: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next Live Score, Aug 28, 2012 https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/3neFG9uWiq_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-1st-semi-final-wayamba-united-vs-uva-next-live-score-aug-28-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012, 1st Semi Final: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next(WU v UN) at Colombo (RPS), Aug 28, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 17th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Ruhuna Royals Live Score, Aug 25, 2012 https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/dmGQwwMOGV_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-17th-t20-basnahira-cricket-dundee-vs-ruhuna-royals-live-score-aug-25-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Ruhuna Royals(BCD Vs RR) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 25, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL 16th T20: Wayamba Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 24, 2012 https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/qeAx2hDIYI_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-16th-t20-wayamba-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-24-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors(WU Vs KW) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 24, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). Chamara Kapugedera blinder carries Uthura Rudras to thrilling win https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/AbfxDdNQSC_drh-sevawcirc/chamara-kapugedera-blinder-carries-uthura-rudras-to-thrilling-win.html Uthura Rudras defeated Basnahira Cricket Dundee by 4 wickets with four balls to spare in the Sri Lanka Premier League Match at Pallekele on Tuesday night. Seekkuge Prasanna spins Uva Next to 14-run win https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/B8cl2hiIPF_drh-sevawcirc/seekkuge-prasanna-spins-uva-next-to-14-run-win.html Uva Next defeated Ruhuna Royals by 14 runs today at the Pallekele International Stadium in Kandy. Led by southpaw Thilina Kandamby, Uva Next now has 3 wins in 4 matches to sit in the second spot of the points table. SLPL 14th T20: Ruhuna Royals Vs Uva Next Live Score, Aug 21, 2012 https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/T8pmAR6CAg_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-14th-t20-ruhuna-royals-vs-uva-next-live-score-aug-21-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 14th T20: Ruhuna Royals Vs Uva Next(RR Vs UN) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 21, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL 15th T20: Basnahira(BCD) Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://2.4.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/neysGWBnPn_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-15th-t20-basnahirabcd-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 15th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee vs Uthura Rudras(BCD Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 21, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT).