CCL 5: Celebrity Cricket League 2015 Semi final Teams, ...

CCL 5: Celebrity Cricket League 2015 Semi final Teams, Matches Schedule, Live Scores

Tags: Celebrity Cricket League 2015, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers, Chennai Rhinos

Published on: Jan 27, 2015

We provide here CCL 5 Semi final Teams, Matches Schedule, Results, Live Scores. The top Two teams from Pool A and two teams from Pool B are there to play 1st & 2nd semi final of Celebrity Cricket League 2015.

The Celebrity Cricket League 2015 is near to its end and has entered in the suspicious mode, there are total 4 teams who will semi final of CCL 2015. Total 8 teams took part in Celebrity Cricket League season 5 and four teams succeeded to get the position in semi finals of the event.

The top Two teams from Pool A and two teams from Pool B are there to play 1st & 2nd semi final of Celebrity Cricket League 2015. Check points table for more details.

CCL T20 2015 Results and Scorecards

CCL 2015 Tournament Points Table

Series Top Players Stats: Most RunsCenturiesFiftiesFoursSixesWicketsCatches

CCL 2015 Semi Final Teams:

Telugu Warriors

Karnataka Bulldozers

Chennai Rhinos

Mumbai Heroes

Semi Final Matches Scheduleand Time table:

1st Semi Final: Kanataka Bulldozers vs Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad, 31st January, 2015.

Match Start at 2:30 PM IST , 09:00 GMT

Live Scores ball by ballFull Scorecard

2nd Semi Final: Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes at Hyderabad , 31st January, 2015.

Match Start at 7:00 PM IST , 13:30 GMT

Live Scores ball by ballFull Scorecard

Related News