Cricket News sort by Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka - 2012

Sri Lanka have announced squads for their upcoming home series against Pakistan. Mahela Jayawardene leads both the ODI and the T20I Squads. The Lankans host Pakistan for a 2-match T20I Series, 5-match ODI Series followed up by 3 Test matches.

Pakistan announced three squads for the upcoming tour of Sri Lanka. Misbah-ul-Haq has been retained as the Captain of the ODI and the Test teams but for the mini-version of the game that is the T20I format, his name doesn’t even figure in the squad.