West Indies vs India 4th Test at Trinidad, 18 Aug, 2016

Toss: West Indies, who chose to bat first
Match drawn
0
West Indies, who chose to bat first
West Indies 62/2 in 22 Overs
Current Run rate: 2.82
Batsman
Runs
Balls
4's
6's
S/R
Mat
Runs
HS
Avg
32
78
5
0
41.03
31
1886
212
34.29
4
15
0
0
26.67
68
3774
260
33.10
Bowler
Overs
Maidens
Runs
Wkts
Econ
Mat
Wkts
BBI
Avg
6
2
14
0
2.33
16
58
5/47
34.18
5
1
22
1
4.4
36
193
7/66
25.20
Recent Overs:
1
.
.
.
4
2
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
1
.
.
Current Partnership: 14 runs, 7.2 overs, RR: 1.91 (K Brathwaite, MN Samuels )
Last Wicket: DM Bravo 10(10)

Over 22.0   West Indies 62/2

K Brathwaite 32/78 Mohammed Shami 6-2-14-0
MN Samuels 4/15

21.6
0
Over 21.6  Mohammed Shami bowls a good length delivery to K Brathwaite, no runs, gets forward and defendds it to cover.
Play start delayed due to wet outfield
Hello and welcome to Day 2 of 4th and final test between west Indies and India.The outfield is very heavy from all the pelting it took yesterday and there's no chance of the early start.
That is Stumps Day 1
14:06 Local Time, 18:06 GMT, 23:36 IST: Play has been called off for the day.
13:05 Local Time, 17:05 GMT, 22:35 IST:  It has started to rain again and the wait continues..

13:00 Local Time, 17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST: The rain has stopped, but the covers are still in place
12:45 Local Time, 16:45 GMT, 22:15 IST: The rain has reduced in intensity, but it has already caused severe damage. Puddles have formed across the outfield
That is Lunch on Day 1
Oh dear! The rain has arrived, the covers are coming and the players are going off the field.
Oh dear! The rain has arrived, the covers are coming and the players are going off the field.
Early Lunch will be taken
21.5
0

Over 21.5 Mohammed Shami bowls good length delivery to K Brathwaite, gets onto the frontfoot and drives it straight to point.No runs

21.4
1

Over 21.4 Mohammed Shami bowls short and wide to MN Samuels, gets forward and guides it away towards thirdman.Single

21.3
0

Over 21.3 Mohammed Shami bowls on the shorter side to MN Samuels, goes back and across and punches it straight to pointNo runs

21.2
0

Over 21.2 Mohammed Shami bowls quicker and flatter in the air to MN Samuels, goes back and cuts it away straight to backward point.No runs

21.1
0

Over 21.1 Mohammed Shami bowls short of length delivery to MN Samuels, gets forward and guides it away towards thirdman.No runs

End of Over 21   West Indies 61/2

K Brathwaite 32/76 R Ashwin 5-1-22-1
MN Samuels 3/11

20.6
0

Over 20.6R Ashwin bowls short of length delivery to K Brathwaite, gets forward and defends it towards the bowler.No runs

20.5
0

Over 20.5R Ashwin bowls quicker and flatter in the air to K Brathwaite, goes back and across and punches it straight to pointNo runs