Caribbean Twenty20 2010–11 Points Table

Tags: Caribbean T20, Points Table

Published on: Jun 14, 2011

The 2010–11 Caribbean Twenty20 season is the second season of the Caribbean Twenty20, a domestic Twenty20 tournament administrated by the West Indies Cricket Board. The season began on 10 January 2011, six months after the 2010 tournament, and concluded with the final on 23 January. The tournament was moved to be considerably earlier than the Champions League Twenty20, for which the best performing domestic team will qualify. The move also gives more preferable weather conditions, as many matches were affected by rain in 2010. The tournament has ten participating teams, featuring all eight from the 2010 season and the addition of the winners and runners-up of the 2010 Friends Provident t20 — England's domestic Twenty20 tournament.

Related News