Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Sun 21 Apr 2024 Melbourne Stars Vs Adelaide Strikers Big Bash T20 Live Scorecard, Jan 19 2012 Big Bash T20 League 2012, Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers at Melbourne, Jan 19, 2012. Toss: Adelaide Strikers won the toss and elected to bat first, Adelaide Strikers 125 (19.3 overs), Melbourne Stars 129/4 (18.5 overs), Result: Melbourne Stars won by 6 wickets.