Latest Cricket News Updates https://www2.cricwaves.com Latest news from www2.cricwaves.com (c)www2.cricwaves.com en-gb Sun 16 May 2021 Friends Life T20: Warwickshire Vs Somerset Scorecard,Jul 30, 2013 https://www2.cricwaves.com/cricket/news/articles/yC81MRqKzy_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-warwickshire-vs-somerset-scorecardjul-30-2013.html Friends Life T20 2013: Warwickshire Vs Somerset at Birmingham, Jul 30, 2013.Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT) 23:00 IST Friends Life t20: Warwickshire Vs Glamorgan Scorecard, July 6, 2013 https://www2.cricwaves.com/cricket/news/articles/LGaHqgDWo5_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-warwickshire-vs-glamorgan-scorecard-july-6-2013.html Friends Life t20 2013 live scores, Warwickshire v Glamorgan at Rugby, Jul 6, 2013. Time: 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 19:00 PM IST) Clarke lifts Warwickshire qualify Clydesdale Bank 40 2011 semi-finals https://www2.cricwaves.com/cricket/news/articles/65087100sevawcirc/clarke-lifts-warwickshire-qualify-clydesdale-bank-40-2011-semi-finals.html Warwickshire Bears preserved their slim chance of qualifying for the Clydesdale Bank 40 2011 semi-finals with a 51-run victory over Hampshire under the Edgbaston lights. Friends Life T20: Lancashire record 10 wkt win vs Warwickshire https://www2.cricwaves.com/cricket/news/articles/29108874sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-lancashire-record-10-wkt-win-vs-warwickshire.html A professional all-round performance by Lancashire provided them with a crucial 10 wickets victory over Warwickshire in the Friends Life T20 cricket tournament at Edgbaston here Sunday.