Cricket News sort by IPL T20 2011

Chennai Super Kings' skipper MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to bat first in their IPL match against the Kochi Tuskers Kerala at the MA Chidambaram Stadium here on Wednesday.

Piyush Chawla took 4 wickets after Adam Gilchrist's 55-ball 106 as Kings XI Punjab crushed Royal Challengers Bangalore by 111 runs in Dharamsala.

The Dharamsala sky cracked with lightning and thunder but the real storm was witnessed from the bats of Adam Gilchrist and Shaun Marsh.

The cash-rich Indian Premier League has thrown up some exciting players in the last three years and the same has been the case in the fourth edition where we have seen the likes of Paul Valthaty, Rahul Sharma, Ambati Rayudu and Siddarth Trivedi.

The Chennai Super Kings, enjoying an unbeaten record at home with six wins out of six this season, resume their push to the summit of the Indian Premier League here on Wednesday when they take on the Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

The Kings XI Punjab batsmen, with their power hitting, tore the Royal Challengers Bangalore's bowlers apart in the first ten overs of their IPL game at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium here on Tuesday.

Chris Gayle's explosive batting would once again make the decisive difference when his in-form team Royal Challengers Bangalore take on an equally upbeat Kings XI Punjab in an Indian Premier League match here on Tuesday.

A distraught Pune Warriors India watched the Deccan Chargers waltz to victory by 6 wickets in the IPL-4 match here on Monday.

Watch PWI vs DC IPL 2011 T20 Live Streaming and Cricket Score Pune Warriors vs Deccan Chargers, Scores live, Highlights video here.