Cricket News sort by Mumbai

Watch Live India vs Sri Lanka Wc 2011 Final at Mumbai on April 02, Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT. Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Live Streaming India vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast Online here.

Ind Vs SL World Cup Final: All ODI results at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai: The home ground of Sachin Tendulkar, no other Indian venue has produced as many legendary cricketers as the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai has. Barely a few meters away from the Brabourne Stadium, the Wankhede was constructed in a record 6 months time.

Ranji Trophy 2010-11 quarterfinals: Defending champions Mumbai were on Saturday struggling to make the semi-finals as Rajasthan made 236 for one in the first innings and trailed by just 16 runs after the close of the second day's play in the Ranji Trophy quarterfinals at Jaipur.

MUMBAI - A 13-year-old has smashed the record for the highest individual score by a schoolboy in Mumbai with a marathon innings of 498. Armaan Jaffer, nephew of former India test opener Wasim Jaffer, racked up the runs playing for Rizvi Springfield High School against IES Raje Shivaji Vidyalaya in a three-day match in the under-14 Giles Shield tournament.

Ranji trophy 2011 1st Quarter-Final: Rajasthan vs Mumbai at Jaipur Live Scores and Full Scorecard on Dec 24-27, 2010. Mumbai 252 & 290/1 (49.0 ov), Rajasthan 589, Match drawn.

Ranji Trophy 2010:Tamil Nadu gained three points on the basis of 109-run first innings lead over Mumbai as their rain-affected Ranji Trophy Elite Group A match ended in a draw here on Saturday.

Ranji Trophy 2011 Live Scores Group A: Tamil Nadu v Mumbai at Chennai - Dec 8-11, 2010, Mumbai 238: & 13/2 (15.0 ov), Tamil Nadu: 347, Toss: Mumbai, who chose to bat, Match drawn.

Ranji Trophy 2010 Scores: Mumbai thrashed an unimpressive Gujarat by an innings and 167 runs with a complete day to spare to pocket full six points from their four-day Ranji Trophy Super League Group-A match here on Friday.

Ranji Trophy Group A: Gujarat v Mumbai at Valsad Live Scores and Full Scorecard - Dec 1-4, 2010, Mumbai 544/3d, Gujarat 162 & 215 (56.4 ov), AM Rahane 54* W Jaffer 46* RP Chauhan 2-0-3-0 NK Patel 3-1-2-0, Toss: Mumbai won the toss and elected to bat, Result: Mumbai won by an innings and 166 runs.