Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Semi-Finals Teams, Schedule, Live ...

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Semi-Finals Teams, Schedule, Live Score

Tags: Celebrity Cricket League 2013, CCL T20 2013

Published on: Mar 03, 2013

Celebrity Cricket League 2013 or CCL Season 3 Semi-Finals Teams confirmed check here for Schedule, Results ( Scorecards ) and Live Score of Matches.

We Provide Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Season 3 or CCL 2013 is Schedule, Results, Scorecards of completed matches and Live Score for Matches to be played from 9th February 2013 to 12th March 2013.

CCL T20 2012 Scorecards

Celebrity Cricket League 2013 Teams, Squads and Players

Celebrity Cricket League 2013 points table

CCL 2013 Top Players: Most Runs | Fifties | Fours | Sixes | Wickets| Catches

Semi-FinalTeams: Kerala Strikers, Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers

Semi-Final Qualification:

1. The top 4 Teams with most points in points table
2. If teams are tied on points then the team with better Net Run Rate (NRR) will be placed higher
3. If teams are tied on Points and Net Run Rate the winner of the head to head will qualify

Team 1 will play Team 4, Team 2 will play Team 3.

Date and TimeTeams andMatch Details
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM IST | 8:30 GMT
1st Semi Final: Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Uppal, Hyderabad
Sat Mar 09
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT
2nd Semi Final: Telugu Warriors Vs Veer Marathi at Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun Mar 10
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT
Final: CCL 2013 Final at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Related News