South Africa Squad for New Zealand Tour 2012

Tags: South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2011-12, South Africa, South Africa tour of New Zealand - 2011-12

Published on: Feb 02, 2012

Proteas Squad for New Zealand Vs South Africa, 2012

Cricket South Africa has named its squads for the upcoming Tour of New Zealand. The Proteas will begin the tour with 2 T20Is, 3 ODIs and end it up with a 3-Test Series. The 1st T20I will be played on the 15th of this month while the tour will end in the fag end of March.

Here are South Africa’s Squads for the New Zealand Tour :

South Africa Test Squad: Graeme Smith (Captain), Alviro Petersen, Hashim Amla, Jacques Rudolph, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Mark Boucher (Wicket Keeper), Marchant de Lange, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn and Lonwabo Tsotsobe

South Africa ODI Squad: AB de Villiers (Captain), Graeme Smith, Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Jacques Kallis, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Johan Botha, Justin Ontong, Wayne Parnell, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn and Lonwabo Tsotsobe

South Africa T20I Squad: AB de Villiers (Captain), Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, Richard Levi, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Justin Ontong , Wayne Parnell, Robin Peterson, Justin Theron , Johan Botha, Marchant de Lange and Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Related News