1st T20 Squad: Pakistan Vs Australia Twenty20 Live Score, ...

1st T20 Squad: Pakistan Vs Australia Twenty20 Live Score, Sep 5, 2012

Tags: Australia tour of UAE 2012, Australia Vs Pakistan 1st T20I at Abu Dhabi - Sep 5, 2012, Pakistan, Australia, Pak Vs Aus 1st T20, Pak Vs Aus 1st T20 at Dubai

Published on: Sep 01, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Australia tour of United Arab Emirates 2012, 1st T20I: Australia Vs Pakistan at Dubai Live Score and squads, Sep 5, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT).

Australia tour of United Arab Emirates 2012, 1st T20I: Australia Vs Pakistan at Dubai, Sep 5, 2012.

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT).

Series Schedule & Results: Australia tour of UAE 2012

Teams: Pakistan Vs Australia

Venue: Played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Timings: 16:00 GMT, 9:30 PM IST, 9 PM PKT

Match Type: Twenty20 International(20 Overs match and day/night)

Top Players in series: . Most Runs . Centuries . Fifties . FoursSixes .Wickets . Catches

Match Squads:

Australia team squad/players
GJ Bailey(c), SR Watson, DT Christian, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty, BW Hilfenhaus, GB Hogg, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, MS Wade(wk), DA Warner, CL White
Pakistan team squad/players
Mohammad Hafeez(c), Abdul Razzaq, Asad Shafiq, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal(wk), Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat

Related News