Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
England
Vs.
Pakistan
Dec 17, 2022
04:30 GMT
10 AM IST
England vs Pakistan
at Karachi
3rd Test
England won by 8 wickets
Pakistan 304/10 (78.6 ov)
England 354/10 (81.4 ov)
Pakistan 216/10 (74.5 ov)
England 170/2 (28.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Australia
Vs.
South Africa
Dec 17, 2022
00:20 GMT
5:50 AM IST
Australia vs South Africa
at Brisbane
1st Test
Australia won by 6 wickets
South Africa 152/10 (48.2 ov)
Australia 218/10 (50.3 ov)
South Africa 99/10 (37.4 ov)
Australia 35/4 (7.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs.
India
Dec 14, 2022
04:00 GMT
9:30 AM IST
Bangladesh vs India
at Chattogram
1st Test
India win by 188 runs
India 404/10 (133.5 ov)
Bangladesh 150/10 (55.5 ov)
India 262/2 (61.4 ov)
Bangladesh 324/10 (113.2 ov)
Man of the Match
England
Vs.
Pakistan
Dec 10, 2022
07:30 GMT
1 PM IST
England vs Pakistan
at Multan
2nd Test
Stumps - Day 3
England 281/10 (51.4 ov)
Pakistan 202/10 (62.5 ov)
England 270/10 (64.5 ov)
Pakistan 328/10 (102.1 ov)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs.
West Indies
Dec 10, 2022
07:20 GMT
12:50 PM IST
Australia vs West Indies
at Adelaide
2nd Test
Australia won by 419 runs
Australia 511/7 (137 ov)
West Indies 214/10 (69.3 ov)
Australia 199/6 (30.6 ov)
West Indies 77/10 (40.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs.
India
Dec 10, 2022
07:00 GMT
12:30 PM IST
Bangladesh vs India
at Dhaka
3rd ODI
India won by 227 runs
India 409/8 (49.6 ov)
Bangladesh 182/10 (33.6 ov)
Man of the Match